This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.5
Reviews
    AeLoaygi
    pe
    10
    24 February 2018
    Perfect place close to the airport
    -
    Everything was great. The service was excellent. The owners were friendly and very helpful. It Is close to Nai yang Beach, 20 min walking or you can go by bicycle.
    Carla
    cn
    8.8
    20 February 2018
    Warm family, clean rooms, offer a drive to airport
    It's better to hang a big signal for the hotel name that the driver found quite a long time.
    It's a warm family hotel. The host are very nice and the room is very clean. They offer a drive to the airport it is nice.
    Samanan
    th
    10
    19 February 2018
    The owner is very friendly and helpful.highly recommended
    Nicholas
    au
    10
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mr.ted
    ca
    8.8
    16 February 2018
    Good deal ,we were in and out!! Nice people..
    It could use a small night table.
    Raymond Alexandria
    ca
    8.3
    31 January 2018
    A very good place for a short stay.
    - The air conditioner makes me cough. - No elevator(Lift), you have to move your heavy baggage by yourself. - Far away from the convenient store, I'll suggest everyone to rent a car in Phuket, Phuket is hot and the incomplete road is not suitable for walking, taxis' price are rampage. Have fun.
    + A very good place for a short stay. + Close to Phuket Airport. + Free pick-up and drop-off service, even at midnight. + English speaking staff, very friendly. + Can get some help from the owner by WhatsApp, email, or WeChat.
    Tania
    za
    9.2
    12 January 2018
    Many thanks to Pui for her friendly reception and taking us to the airport!
    Lloyd
    gb
    9.2
    11 January 2018
    Great location , great staff , quick and easy
    How close it was to the airport , after long time flying was quick to get there to rest our heads
    Olga
    ru
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    wi-fi
    nice rooms snacks transfer to the airport
    Michael Anthony Owen
    cy
    10
    1 January 2018
    Perfect
    Nothing
    Lovely owner who welcomed us, the room was very large with everything we needed, the bathroom was spotless and very clean. We had a very early flight and the owner gave us a lift. Would highly recommend this hotel
    Márti
    hu
    10
    19 December 2017
    Great one night stay
    The owner was really nice, drop us at the airport in the early morning 4am. Near to the homestay there are lots of good local place to eat, the room was clean and well equiped, the ved is reslly comfortable, they provide free self service cofee and tea and soup.
    Zuzana
    sk
    9.2
    28 November 2017
    Nothing specific, this is very good accomodation if you need to sleep over one night before or after
    Nothing specific, this is excellent accomodation if you need to sleep over one night before or after your flight. Aircondition is blowing straight on your bed which is not ideal but could be set up so it’s not blowing on you directly
    The owner of the room house is amazing! She is very nice, friendly also offers the pick up at the Airport - do not take taxi! She also booked cheap taxi for us to the Pier. If I would need one night accomodation very close to the AirPort next time I will definitely book this one
    junjeokang
    kr
    9.2
    26 November 2017
    good stay for overnight
    I felt the towel is not quite fresh feeling but clean.
    I like clean room and well organized. the facilities of bathroom looked new. best thing is you can easily reach at the airport and national park where I haven't been.
    Chan
    hk
    10
    21 November 2017
    Comfortable stay, lots of food and a beach within 5 minutes drive, close to airport
    No trash can in the room.
    Large clean room, authentic Thai home, excellent sound proofing (very quiet in the room!), very helpful and efficient staff at reception. Just three minutes drive from the airport. There are also two non-touristy night markets around 5-10 mins walk away from this place, with great local food (super cheap).
    Craig
    th
    9.2
    14 November 2017
    The most friendly owner in phuket, Great communication and willingness to help in every way possible
    Very clean simple and affordable comfortable guest house, located 5 min from airport perfect for my overnight prior to departure (no traffic issues) Exceeding the standards for similar priced accommodation with all the minimum requirements met and the owner is the most lovely lady have had the pleasure to deal with... Definitely will stay again :-)
    Abigail
    gb
    8.8
    23 August 2017
    The staff were so lovely, the lady dropped us to the airport early in the morning and was happy to answer and help with any of our questions. The room was very comfy. Would recommend this place highly!
    Amy
    nz
    10
    30 June 2017
    Best place to stay near Phuket airport!!!
    Nothing
    The host is incredible!!! So attentive and helpful. The ac was strong in the room, great shower and very comfortable bed. Would stay again!
    Rhys
    au
    9.6
    30 June 2017
    Perfect stop over accommadation!
    The mattress was a little to firm but other than that it was perfect for what we needed.
    Simple accommodation but does the job but very impresssed with the customer service. Always very friendly and willing to help 10/10 and the shuttle was perfect. She would drop you off to whatever time is needed for your flights.
    hk
    9.6
    6 June 2017
    Good value, quiet, not too far from all the nightlife
    The place is very convenient if you're coming from the airport or spending a night before your flight, it's just a few minutes drive. There is enough parking available. The room was large and clean, with very good soundproofing allowing total silence. The balcony is huge. There are ATMs and several excellent restaurants on the beach within 4-5 minutes drive from that place. Excellent value for money.
    Kristof
    de
    9.6
    25 May 2017
    Excellent stay near the airport
    A little noise from construction site nearby.
    Very nice owner: Good recommendations about night market and beach. Very clean and elegantly furnished bathroom. Room not too big not too small (not quite my taste in decoration, but that is minor).
Loading reviews
Close